A mashup blog for fans of You've Got Mail and Lizzie Bennet Diaries. Aka people who love hilarious, female driven romantic comedies that include a love of books and Pride and Prejudice...

...and because Kathleen Kelly would be just as obsessed with LBD as the rest of us...

...this is probably the most niche mash up haha I love you all.




  1. randomgifgirl reblogged this from youvegotdiaries
  2. faultinourfactions reblogged this from youvegotdiaries
  3. maryamyusof reblogged this from youvegotdiaries and added:
    SO CUTE. LBD has me falling in love with Darcy all over again
  4. roseannacharlotte reblogged this from youvegotdiaries
  5. theideaofspooky reblogged this from youvegotdiaries
  6. youvegotdiaries posted this